The Love Radio Awards 2012

2012 saw the very first Love Radio Awards. With Independent Radio Sales, UTV Radio Solutions, RTE Media Sales and Classic Hits 4FM as our sponsors there was never a doubt that it wouldn’t be a night to remember. The Love Radio Awards are all about honouring the very best in creativity in Irish commercial radio. Publicis Dublin scooped up most of the awards on the night including the Grand Prix prize. The inaugural Louise Jesson Radio Star Award was won by Scott Williams, Chief Executive of Dublin’s Q102, who like Louise did, has given so much to Irish radio.

To see a full list of the winners and how you can get involved in the 2013 awards, visit the website HERE.

AideenKennedy&JoeToomey,ClassicHitsFM(both)Speaker_1 Room_8 LeahFagan,C103&JudeO'Leary,96FM&AnnaRoche,Cork96FM CiaraO'Connor&GrainneRyan(bothUTVRadioSales)&SineadLambe,AssociateNewspapers Award 18 Award 13

%d bloggers like this: